Picture-tastic MIMM

Holy whirlwind of a weekend!! It was packed FULL with tons of fun, and I took lots of photos, so this weeks MIMM will tell the story through some fun pics! 😉  Thank you for hosting, Katie!  Be sure to visit her at Healthy Diva Eats!

My MARVELOUS weekend included….

Finding these cuties at Home Goods and TJ’s, I just love the weathered look!

IMG_3204 IMG_3203 IMG_3202

My car hitting 60,000 miles…woooo!

IMG_3238

Going to an auction with some great little finds to refurbish, but the auctioneer was at a table of toys and selling item by item. I was not about to wait all day for him to get to the good stuff. Still fun!

IMG_3239 IMG_3240 IMG_3241 IMG_3242

Enjoying the farmers market! I purchased some Amish Wheat Bread and some Rhubarb/Strawberry Jam!

IMG_3243 IMG_3248

I wasn't about to try these, but seemed like an interesting find!
I wasn’t about to try these, but seemed like an interesting find!

Loving the sunshine!

IMG_3236
Classic feet and water shot 😉

IMG_3250 IMG_3251

Attending a wedding

IMG_3224
Nice lil selfie on the way to the church
IMG_3253
My cute date ❤
IMG_3237
Hands down, the BEST Bloody Mary I’ve ever had! (Don’t mind my weird bangs there…)
wedding
Tim’s childhood friends and their wives/fiances/girlfriends

Putting my mad putt putting skills to use. Tim ended up beating me by one…booooo, but I got the hole in one. I think we all know who the real winner is here.

IMG_3247
I got a hole in one!!

IMG_3246 IMG_3235

A lil’ Sunday treat for myself…they’re baaaaaack!!

IMG_3234 IMG_3233

Have a great week, friends!

Xoxo

4 thoughts on “Picture-tastic MIMM

Leave a Reply

