MIMM Workout Playlist

It’s another Marvelous In My Monday!! I hope you had a fabulous weekend and a marvelous Monday! My weekend was filled with paper writing for my grad class, nothing exciting there except I still have lots more to write in the next two weeks before it’s due! :/

Thank you Katie from Healthy Diva Eats for being such an MARVELOUS host every week! โค

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE music. I always have! I love all different kinds and love how it just gets your mood, thoughts, feelings, and can just speak right to your soul. I grew up on all types of music and I’m pretty sure I was singing before I could talk. There are countless home movies of me belting out my ABC’s, Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, the Star Spangled Banner, and many, many more like I was the next Madonna. For realz!

Anyway, what music does for my soul, it does for my motivation and addrenaline during a work out. I thought I would share some of my favorites, and it turns out I haveย a TON! Since I love all different types of music, I am planning on sharing more playlists, soon! Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

WL_Music1

 

Here are links to all of the songs, too!

  1. Ke$ha-Die Young
  2. Katy Perry-Roar
  3. Lady Gaga-Just Dance
  4. Jessica Sanchez-Tonight
  5. Nikki Williams-Glowing
  6. Flo Rida-Who Dat Girl?
  7. Jason Derulo-Other Side
  8. Will.I.Am-That Power
  9. Kanye West-Stronger
  10. David Guetta-Titanium
  11. Britney Spears-Till the World Ends
  12. Justin Bieber-Never Say Never
  13. Daft Punk-One More Time
  14. Eric Prydz-Call On Me
  15. Rihanna-We Found Love

Question of the Day:

What are your favorite songs that pump you up for a workout and get you motivated?

I know that Tim LOVES Eye of the Tiger, and many others that he says “get him hyped.” Maybe I’ll share that playlist next! Think 80s classics!!

6 thoughts on “MIMM Workout Playlist

  1. Great playlist! I laugh whenever I hear “call on me” because the video is actually absurd. IF you haven’t seen it I highly suggest you DON’T watch it because you won’t be able to get it out of your head when the song comes on ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

